Farsley Celtic FC

Throstle Nest
LS28 5BE
View with Google Maps Tel: 0113 2557292

Board Of Directors

Chairman John Palmer Send email
Finance Director Dot Farrell Send email
Director John Farrell Send email
Director Stephen Palmer Send email
Director Philip Palmer Send email
Director Margaret Palmer Send email

Vice- Presidents

Vice President Chris Adams Send email
Vice President Stuart Bryce Send email
Vice President Paul Glover Send email
Vice President Margaret Lobly Send email
Vice President Don Holmes Send email

Administration & Management

Chief Executive Joshua Greaves Send email
Assistant Secretary Paula Thompson Send email
Match Day Safety Officer / Head of Stewarding Iain Wilkinson 01132630326 07539 298902 Send email
Bar and Facilities Manager Rob Yardley Send email
Maintenance Officer Paul Carter
Farsley Celtic Ladies Team Secretary Liam Binks Send email

Media Team

Head of Operations and Media Robert Winterbottom 07736037604 Send email
Media Manager Paul Hatt Send email
Media Assistant and Programme Editor Mark Rawlinson Send email
FAFC TV Manager Gary Stansfield Send email
Media Assistant Thomas Ritchie Send email
Club Photographer John McEvoy 07500 966082 Send email

Commercial Team

Commercial Manager Michael Binns Send email

Senior Men's Football

Farsley Celtic First Team Goalkeeper Coach Gary Stokes Send email
Farsley Celtic First Team Physio Gareth Liversedge Send email
Farsley Celtic First Team Kit Manager Nick Gill

Boys & Girls Football

Head of Boys and Girls Football Development Gary Middleton Send email
Boys and Girls Football Secretary Caroline Harriman

Supporters Club

Chairman and Secretary Ian Holmes 0113 2590005 07730566056 Send email
Treasurer Steve Johnston
Vice Chairman Iain Wilkinson 01132630326 07539 298902 Send email


Club sponsors